accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Video Blog

Dr. Ashley P. Curington's Video Blog Archive

Keep up with the latest on Facebook Just Click Here 


2012 Elfing Videos

Elfing with Santa

 

Elfing Jack & Jill

 

Elfing Lynn Griffith

 

Elfing Teresa Manis

 

 

Elfing the Joncas

 

 

Roy Dodd

SEC Championship Ticket Giveaway

  

 

2012 Prize Drawings

December 28th

 

December 27th

 

December 21st 

December 20th

 

December 19th

 

December 18th

 

December 17th

 

December 16th

 

 

December 12th

 

December 11th

 

December 10th

 

 

December 6th

 

 

December 5th

 

December 4th

 

December 3rd

 

 

 2011 Elfing videos:

 The "Golden Ticket" $5,000 award presented to Mrs. Ann and Mr. Lenny

 

 

Thursday, December 29, 2011

 Final Day of 2011 - Thanks to all of you for a great year!

To see the Elf videos click here

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

 

 

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Prize Drawing ... To see today's Elf video click here

 

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Prize Drawing ... To see today's Elf video click here

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Prize Drawing ... To see today's Elf video click here

 

 

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Prize Drawing ... To see today's Elf video click here

Monday, December 19, 2011

Prize Drawing  

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Prize Drawing ...

 

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

 

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

 

 

Monday, December 12, 2011

 

 

Thursday, December 8, 2011

 

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

 

 

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

 

 

 

Monday, December 5, 2011

 

 

Thursday, December 1, 2011

 

 

Random Act of Elfness - Surprises for those who have inspired us!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 ( 2 parts)

 

 

 

 

Day 8 - Veneers

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

 

 

Day 7 - The Breakfast Club

Monday, December 19, 2011

 

Day 6 - Braces

 Thursday, December 15, 2011

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - Anna Grace & Isabella

 

 Tuesday, December 13, 2011  - Amazing Anna & her Angels

 Monday, December 12, 2011  - Survey says....

 

Thursday, December 8, 2011  - Everettes Music Barn 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker